f.l.t.r Fleur Aarts, Budi Knols, Rianne Ermers, Jan Poels, Mark Akkermans, Alex Sinke, Koen van Zutven

The I*ESN Tilburg Board of the 2020-2021 academic year consists of the following people and positions:

President – Jan Poels

Vice-President & Partnership Manager – Rianne Ermers

Secretary & Building Manager – Mark Akkermans

Treasurer – Budi Knols

Marketing & PR Manager – Alex Sinke

Integration Manager – Fleur Aarts

Events Manager – Koen van Zutven

Share this Page