I agree that my email and/or phonenumber will be used in order to get a reply to my message.

General questions or remarks
Send an email to info@iesntilburg.nl

President – Sabine Damen
president@iesntilburg.nl

Event Manager & Secretary – Iris Godlieb
events@iesntilburg.nl

Treasurer & Building Manager – Mumba Sambo
treasurer@iesntilburg.nl

Marketing & PR Manager РIsanya Köhne
marketing@iesntilburg.nl

Integration & Project Manager – Ana Luiza Marin
projects@iesntilburg.nl

Bar Managers
bar@iesntilburg.nl

Share this Page