I agree that my email and/or phonenumber will be used in order to get a reply to my message.

    General questions or remarks
    Send an email to info@iesntilburg.nl

    President – Jan Poels
    president@iesntilburg.nl

    Vice President & Partnership Manager – Rianne Ermers
    vice@iesntilburg.nl

    Secretary & Building Manager – Mark Akkermans
    building@iesntilburg.nl

    Treasurer – Budi Knols
    treasurer@iesntilburg.nl

    Marketing & PR Manager – Alex Sinke
    marketing@iesntilburg.nl

    Integration Manager – Fleur Aarts
    integration@iesntilburg.nl

    Event Manager – Koen van Zutven
    events@iesntilburg.nl

    Bar Managers
    bar@iesntilburg.nl

    Share this Page