I agree that my email and/or phonenumber will be used in order to get a reply to my message.

General questions or remarks
Send an email to info@iesntilburg.nl

President – Menno Jansen van Doorn
president@iesntilburg.nl

Vice President, Secretary & Partnership Manager – Patrick Buitenhuis
vice@iesntilburg.nl

Treasurer – Merlin Slotboom
treasurer@iesntilburg.nl

Marketing & PR Manager – Lin Seelen
marketing@iesntilburg.nl

Building Manager – Twan Duijnmaijer
building@iesntilburg.nl

Integration Manager – Tum Leerschool
integration@iesntilburg.nl

Bar Managers
bar@iesntilburg.nl

Share this Page