General questions or remarks
Send an email to info@iesntilburg.nl

President – Nina Karabetyan
president@iesntilburg.nl

Vice President & Fundraiser – Piet van de Ven
vice@iesntilburg.nl

Intergration Manager & Secretary – Francis Bleeker
integration@iesntilburg.nl

Treasurer – Laura van de Kant
treasurer@iesntilburg.nl

Marketing & PR Manager – Jules van Iperen
marketing@iesntilburg.nl

Event Manager – Holly Kennelly
events@iesntilburg.nl

Project Manager – Kayleigh Wynbelt
projects@iesntilburg.nl

Bar Managers
bar@iesntilburg.nl

Share this Page